top of page

All Of Me

Today is a Holy day

I seek your face, oh Lord

My eyes look to the heavens

My ears incline toward Your voice

My heart beats to Your cadence


With all of me

Heart, mind, body, spirit

I seek you


Oh, that I stay in Your midst

So that noise, pain, sorrow

The deluge of this world is drowned out

And I am saved


Saved from being a casualty of the war

Between good and evil


Yes, the war has already been won

Yet, those doing battle are still on the stage of life


May we obey The written Word

You, oh Lord

Fulfill our roles

That though we die


The death is not truly ours

It is this world’s

And we shall rise in glory

Selah

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fight or Flight

[ A note from Rebecca: This has to be one of my favorite messages from Melanie! Perfectly timely. ] Father, you have enlarged my territory and I feel like “fight or flight” has kicked in. Most people

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page