top of page

Lead Me To This Place

Your Presence arrested me this morning; called me; welcomed me ---- Selah

Psalm 89:13-16

Your arm is endowed with power; your hand is strong, your right hand exalted. Righteousness and justice are the foundation of your throne; love and faithfulness go before you. Blessed are those who have learned to acclaim you, who walk in the light of your presence, LORD. They rejoice in your name all day long; they celebrate your righteousness.

Father, I wish that I could sit with You, Jesus and The Holy Spirit and listen to You – Stay in Your perfect atmosphere of Love and Power!

Oh Lord, I love You!

I wish that I could live this life in the fullness of Your intent, will and desire! Each day fulfilling ALL YOU have written in my days.

Lead me to “This Place”, Oh Lord –

Help me to lead my family into Your Presence and Will; individually and collectively, Amen.

That each day our focus is to be on You. Our desire is to be motivated by Your Love.

Have we learned to acclaim You? To give You Praise even in the everyday routine called life?

To Praise you in the ups and downs, the good and bad, the in between of uncertainty?

It is in the path of darkness that You are the light unto my feet. Leading the way in which I shall go. The way that leads to Righteousness and Deliverance despite the clouds overhead.

The Praise says, “I trust You”. The Praise says, “You are my strength and my help”.

Thank you, Abba for providing the praise!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fight or Flight

[ A note from Rebecca: This has to be one of my favorite messages from Melanie! Perfectly timely. ] Father, you have enlarged my territory and I feel like “fight or flight” has kicked in. Most people

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page